An index of our Fellowship Program speakers. Please click a speaker’s portrait or name to see their bio.

Adam P. Anolik
Chief Financial Officer and Associate Vice-President, University of Rochester Medical Center

Michael J. Apostolakos, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Strong Memorial and Highland Hospitals

Gerald J. Archibald, CPA, FHFMA, CMCP
Partner, The Bonadio Group

Linda Becker
President and Founder, NorthStar Network

Donald M. Berwick, MD, MPP, FRCP
President Emeritus and Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Maureen Bisognano, MS
President Emerita and Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Albert Blankley, MS
Chief Operating Officer, Common Ground Health

Chetna Chandrakala
Chief Financial Officer, Villa of Hope

Blair Childs
Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, Premier

Linda Clark, MD
Clark Occupational Medicine Services, Common Ground Health

Lucia Colindres-Vasquez
Chair, Community Health Workers Association (Speaker to be Confirmed)

Thomas Crilly
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Rochester Regional Health

Corinda Crossdale
Deputy County Executive for Health and Human Services

Marilyn L. Dollinger, DNS, FNP, RN
Professor, St. John Fisher University Wegmans School of Nursing

Research Professor and Associate Dean for Equity and Inclusion in the College of Nursing at Penn State

Sady Fischer
Corporate Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Jeffery C. Fisher, MBA
Senior Vice President of Marketing, NorthStar Network

Kent Gardner, Ph.D.
Principal & Chief Economist, CGR

Chris Gorecki
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Laura Gustin
Director, Monroe County Systems Integration Project

Michael J. Hasselberg, Ph.D., RN, PMHNP-BC
Chief Digital Health Officer, University of Rochester Medical Center

Robert C. Henderson, Ed.D.
Principal Consultant, The Henderson Consulting Group

Nick Hines
Healthcare Leader – Americas, Center for Creative Leadership

Vicky Hines
Chief Operating Officer, University of Rochester Medical Faculty Group

Ehsan Hoque, PhD
Associate Professor of Computer Science, University of Rochester

Karen G. Keady, PhD, RN, NEA-BC
Associate Vice President, Chief Nursing Executive, University of Rochester Medical Center

Mark J. Kiemele
President & Co-founder, Air Academy Associates

Al Kinel
President, Strategic Interests, LLC

Colleen Leners, D.N.P., APRN, FNP-BC, FAAN, FAANP
Director of Policy, American Association of Colleges of Nursing (AACN)

Marcia Lynch, Ed.D.
Director of Health Care Programs at Monroe Community College

Lisa Marcello
Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer, Episcopal SeniorLife

Robert Mayo, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Rochester Regional Health

Michael D. Mendoza, MD
Commissioner of Public Health, Monroe County, NY and Associate Professor in the Departments of Family Medicine, Public Health Sciences and Nursing, University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

David Mitten, MD
Director, UR Health Lab

Grayson Norquist, MD, MSPH
Vice-Chair, Emory University Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences, and Chief of Psychiatry Service, Grady Health System in Atlanta

Wade Norwood
Chief Executive Officer, Common Ground Health

Kristin C. Opett, RN, BS, MSHA
Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer, Rochester General Hospital, Rochester Regional Health

Art Papier, MD
Chief Executive Officer, Visual DX

Melissa Pennise, MPH
Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives, Common Ground Health

John Ryan
President and Chief Executive Officer, Center for Creative Leadership

Lisa Smith
Executive Director, NorthStar Network

Terrell Smith
Talent and Culture Specialist for Coordinated Care Services, Inc. (CCSI)

Susanna Speed
Sr. Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Trillium Health, Inc.

Deborah C. Stamps, EdD, MBA, MS, RN, GNP, NE-BC
Executive Vice President, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer, Rochester Regional Health

Yoni Stern
Partner & Senior Vice President, Business Development, Systematic Inventive Thinking, Tel Aviv

Alyssa Tallo
Executive Health Director of Monroe Community Hospital

Carol Tegas
Executive Director, Finger Lakes Performing Provide System (FLPPS)

Joseph S. Vasile, MD, MBA
President and Chief Executive Officer, GRIPA

Anne Wilder
President, Coordinated Care Services, Inc. (CCSI)

Yong “Tai” Wang, Ph.D., FACSM
Dean and Professor, RIT College of Health Sciences and Technology

Scroll to Top